It’s the night before The Big One, and so I’d like to wish you all the best of luck in your AS exams– especially if, like our fabulous group at here at Southfields, you’re sitting the AQA English Literature exam tomorrow afternoon.

Exams are scary things, it’s true. I passed on some last minute thoughts about sitting them this time last year: you can read them here, if you’d like. I still stand by those thoughts! If you have any exam approaching, I wish you success. I hated exams– but they do get you places.

Many thanks to all of you for making ‘Move Him Into the Sun’ such a success. We had our 150,000th visitor this weekend. 2,318 people have visited the site so far today– it took over half a year for the site to get that many hits in a single month!

Thanks, finally to this year’s AS group at Southfields– a lovely class who made teaching the subject an absolute pleasure. You know I’ll be thinking of you all tomorrow. Well, actually, I’ll be waving you all into the hall.

Good luck!

